About 53 results (0.19 seconds) 
     Custom Search
  1. Bob Boothe | Computer Science | University of Southern Maine
    Prof. Boothe has been teaching at USM since 1993. His education background is
    : Ph.D. Computer Science, University of California at Berkeley, July 1993.

  2. Contact Us | Computer Science | University of Southern Maine
    ... a new student with questions regarding Computer Science. You can also
    contact Professor Boothe at boothe@usm.maine.edu. Thank you,. Sharon
    Watterson ...

  3. Undergraduate catalog 2011-2012 | College of Science, Technology ...
    448. USM Undergraduate Catalog 2011-2012. Department of Computer Science.
    Chair of the Department: Robert Boothe. Professors: Alagic, Welty; Associate ...

  4. People | Computer Science | University of Southern Maine
    Adjunct Professor of Computer Science. Bob Boothe. Associate Professor of
    Computer Science. David Briggs. Associate Professor of Computer Science.

  5. MS in Computer Science | Computer Science | University of ...
    Associate Professors: Boothe, Briggs, MacLeod. Adjunct Faculty: Bantz, El-Taha,
    Felch, Heath, Houser, Largay. The Department offers a Master of Science in ...

  6. Order of Exercises
    3. Faculty Marshals. Nancy Artz (Senior Marshal). Robert Boothe. E. Michael
    Brady. Marvin Druker. William J. Gavin. Josephine LaPlante. William McCullough

  7. Tutoring Services | Learning Commons | University of Southern Maine
    Free and Convenient. Tutoring is not just for students who are struggling, but also
    for those who want to excel academically. We offer free tutoring in mathematics ...

  8. Assessment of Student Learning Plan (ASLP): Computer Science
    Computer Science Dept. Faculty Meeting, May 13, 2015, Ping-Pong room.
    Attending: Dave Bantz, Bob Boothe, David Briggs, Stephen Houser, Bruce
    MacLeod, ...

  9. Faculty | University of Southern Maine
    Chair, Graduate Program in Public Health (MPH); Associate Research Professor.
    Muskie School of Public Service. Bob Boothe. Associate Professor of Computer ...

  10. Master of Science in Computer Science
    Professors: Alagic, Welty; Associate Professors: Boothe, Briggs, Congdon,
    MacLeod;. Adjunct Faculty: Bantz, El-Taha, Heath, Houser. Program Description.



Search Tips

©2013 Google